The Union County Election Commission meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8:30 am. at the Union County Courthouse, Suite 108.

A special meeting of the Union County Election Commission has been called for Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 8:30 am, in Suite 108 of the Union County Courthouse.

Purpose: To conduct an election business that comes before the commission pursuant to its duties listed in, but not limited to, TCA §2-12-116, and to conduct any other business that may come before the election commission at that time. The Election Commission office is located in the Courthouse at 901 Main Street, Suite 108 Maynardville TN 37807.

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Minutes for 2022