OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

UNION COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"



Committed and Uncommitted
Delegates
At-Large
Delegate candidates are listed in
alphabetical order by Presidential
candidate

Vote For Fourteen (14)

0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES E. ALLEN JR. Committed to Ron DeSantis

TINA BENKISER
Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY KATE BROWN

Committed to Ron DeSantis

DERRICK CALCOTE

Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILL CAMPBELL

Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHARLIE CATO

Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX

Committed to Ron DeSactis

JASON EMERT

Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM

Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON

Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARILYN HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

SHERRI P. LEE

Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS

Committed to Ron DeSantis

MONICA MOUNTAIN
Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

JOHN R ROBERTS
Committed to Ron DeSantis

SCOTT SMITH Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILLY J. STOKES
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHAD STORY
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHRIS WALKER
Committed to Ron DeSantis

DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE Committed to Nikki Haley

> TODD R. CRUSE Committed to Nikki Haley

KEVIN DESMOND

Committed to Nikki Haley

JANE G. FERRELL

Committed to Nikki Haley

SANDI FIGG Committed to Nikki Haley MASON FOLEY SHARON B. ANDERSON Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump MICHAEL FULBRIGHT ABIGAIL ARPIN Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley **BETSY FUNK** JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump SAMUEL FUNK **KELLY BARGER** Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump PRESTON GEORGE **DENNIS H. BEAVERS** ommitted to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley CHERYL S. HARVEY MARILYN BETZ Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley **ERIC JOE MAYO** CHAD BLACKBURN ornmitted to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley JONATHAN MERKH MAX BONNER Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley DON ALAN MILLER **BARBARA BOSWELL** Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley **EMILY PEARSE CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON** Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR. JACLYN COLBETH Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump ARCHIE PIERCE **MYA CONRAD** Committed to Nikki Hale Committed to Donald J. Trump **NEIL RADER GLORIA A. GIORNO** Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump PAUL VAN HOESEN STEVEN TYLER GIORNO Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump **BILL YOUNG LUCAS HEATON** Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	\nearrow
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	/ WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN)) *	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
	
Page: 4	

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 2nd Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

DOUGLAS S. FORD Committed to Ron DeSantis

CINDY HATCHER

Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis

SUSAN RICHARDSON WILLIAMS

Committed to Ron DeSantis

JASON ZACHARY

CHRIS KINNEY

Committed to Ron DeSantis

MINDY M. COULTER

Committed to Nikki Haley

ERIC R FORRESTALL

Committed to Nikki Haley

DERRICK HATCHER

Committed to Nikki Haley

BRIAN R HORNBACK

Committed to Nikki Haley

NICHOLAS J. NUGENT

Committed to Nikki Haley

ELIZABETH WELLINGTON Committed to Nikki Haley **DEBORAH BAILEY** Committed to Donald J. Trump MICHELE CARRINGER Committed to Donald J. Trump JOHN J. DUNCAN, JR. Committed to Donald J. Trump TIM HUTCHISON ommitted to Donald J. Trump **GLENN JACOBS** Committed to Donald J. Trump PATRICIA MILLS ornmitted to Donald J. Trump WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

UNION COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Candidates of the Democratic
Party for President of the United
States
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

JOSEPH R. BIDEN

UNCOMMITTED

WRITE-IN